I Want To...
Click to Home

Go To Search
Connect with Us


Posted on: June 25, 2020

Polling Locations Changes

Due to the safety and security at a few polling locations used in the past, some Franklin County residents will be voting at a new location moving forward. Locations that will no longer host polling sites include: 

Appanoose Township
South Centropolis Township
Hayes Township
Homewood Township
Peoria Township
3rd Precinct
6th Precinct

If the location you have historically voted at is listed above, please be on the lookout for a postcard in the mail with information about your new polling location.
**Only registered voters whose polling location has changed will receive a post-card in the mail.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home